Calendar

../img/calendario/5_IMG_7820.jpg
../img/calendario/6_100_0016.jpg
../img/calendario/7_20150724_092739.jpg
../img/calendario/9_100_1929.jpg

upcoming activities | previous activities

Friday May 27 2022 9:00 - 19:00 visit central hidroeléctrico, La Malva and walk Lagos de Somiedo shared picnic and cars
Saturday May 28 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Sunday June 5 2022 11:00 - 16:30 flora and fauna in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday June 8 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday June 12 2022 13:00 - 18:00 walking PR-AS 52 Peña Cabrera from Santolaya shared picnic
Saturday June 18 2022 11:00 - 17:30 workshop compost heater (Biomeiler) in Fontebona, a joint adventure shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday June 22 2022 11:00 - 16:30 gold, flint and amber prospecting near Fontebona (La Villa Baxu) shared picnic
Saturday June 25 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Sunday June 26 2022 09:00 - 19:30 mountain hike La Infiesta - Lago Ubales - Los Arrudos - Caleao shared picnic and cars
Saturday July 2 2022 10:00 - 19:00 Sellón route Arnicio - Infiesto (Fontebona) shared picnic and cars
Monday July 4 2022 11:00 - 17:00 Centro de Recepción e Interpretación del Prerrománico Asturiano, Oviedo shared picnic and cars
Sunday July 10 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday July 13 2022 11:00 - 16:30 geology route from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday July 16 2022 11:00 - 16:30 rudists reef near San Juan de Berbío shared picnic
Wednesday July 20 2022 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona picnic compartido
Sunday July 24 2022 10:00 - 19:00 mountain route Grandes Llanes shared picnic and cars
Wednesday July 27 2022 11:00 - 16:30 flora and fauna in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday July 30 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Sunday July 31 2022 11:00 - 16:30 flint and amber prospecting near Fontebona (La Villa Baxu) shared picnic and cars
Wednesday August 3 2022 11:00 - 16:30 ecological construccion in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday August 7 2022 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona picnic compartido
Wednesday August 10 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday August 13 2022 10:00 - 19:00 hike Viescona shared picnic and cars
Wednesday August 17 2022 11:00 - 17:30 workshop earth battery in Fontebona, a joint adventure shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday August 20 2022 09:00 - 19:30 camino de Wamba y Lago Ubales, lakes in the mountains San Isidro shared picnic and cars
Wednesday August 24 2022 11:00 - 16:30 flora and fauna in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday August 27 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Wednesday August 31 2022 11:00 - 17:30 making wind chimes, a joint adventure shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday September 3 2022 10:00 - 19:00 Sellón route 102.0 1st stage Infiesto - Giranes 13-18km shared picnic and cars / taxi
Wednesday September 7 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday September 11 2022 11:00 - 16:30 rudists reef near San Juan de Berbío shared picnic
Wednesday September 14 2022 11:00 - 17:30 conserving food and shared meal in Fontebona consult us about dishes and time
Saturday September 17 2022 10:00 - 18:00 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona and tasting mushroom tasting
Wednesday September 21 2022 11:00 - 16:30 ecological construccion in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday September 24 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Saturday October 1 2022 10:30 - 19:00 Sellón route 102.0 2nd stage Giranes - Villaviciosa 15km shared picnic and cars
Wednesday October 5 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday October 9 2022 10:00 - 18:00 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona and tasting mushroom tasting
Saturday October 15 2022 10:00 - 19:00 hike Viescona shared picnic and cars
Wednesday October 19 2022 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona picnic compartido
Sunday October 23 2022 11:00 - 16:30 cueva Rita and El Sidrón shared picnic
Saturday October 29 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Thursday November 3 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday November 5 2022 11:00 - 18:30 small cidermaking workshop, Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday November 9 2022 10:00 - 18:00 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona and tasting mushroom tasting
Sunday November 13 2022 10:00 - 19:00 hike Busllar shared picnic and cars
Saturday November 19 2022 11:00 - 16:30 bioconstruction wattle weaving, Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday November 23 2022 11:00 - 16:30 maintenance of woodland, Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday November 26 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time
Saturday December 3 2022 11:00 - 16:30 shared picnic
Wednesday December 7 2022 11:00 - 16:30 donkey care at and donkey walk from Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday December 11 2022 10:00 - 17:00 mountain route ruta Rifabar - Peña Ciébana del Castillu - Ligüeria - Rifabar shared picnic and cars
Saturday December 17 2022 11:00 - 16:30 workshop hydraulic ram in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Wednesday December 21 2022 11:00 - 16:30 workshop marbled paper in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday December 24 2022 13:00 - 18:30 small tasting of Asturian cider, Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday December 31 2022 15:00 - 20:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona, 1 dish per person consult us about dishes and time

upcoming activities | previous activities